Podcasts Galore!

Standard

So for ECMP we were given the task of listening to 2 podcasts and then writing a review. I just decided to start looking at these today (that’s the procrastinator coming out in me) and was surprised at how much I found. For havng only heard of these a week or so ago I’m already hooked and I haven’t even listened to any of them yet. I’ve been too busy subscribing and downloading ones that sound good to actually listen to the ones that are finished downloading. Everytime I find one that sounds good I find two or three more. Oh well, I’ll just listen to them after ECMP if I can stop drooling before then.

Leave a Reply

